oddworld logo

Announcing The Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Official Soundtrack

Includes Steam code for the game and two soundtracks.

Oddworld new n tasty ost soundtrack

We’re delighted to announce that – in partnership with Black Screen Records – Oddworld Inhabitants will be offering a collector’s edition audiophile 180 gram vinyl soundtrack for Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty.

Release date, pricing and how you’ll be able to get one of these exclusive collector’s items will all be revealed in due course, but we can today reveal the track-listing, which contains all-new never-heard-before remasters of music from Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty and new mixes from the original 1997 classic Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee.

Side 1:

  • A.L.I.V.E.
  • RuptureFarms 1029
  • Abe’s Moon
  • Monsaic Lines
  • Paramonia

Side 2:

  • Scrabania
  • The Temple
  • Shrykull Revealed
  • Molluck Watches
  • The Factory Halts
  • What A Drag
  • Shepherd Of Odd
  • Abe’s Moon (Alternative Version)

The soundtrack will contain a double-sided poster, a RuptureFarms-themed gatefold inner and a Steam card containing a download code for Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty on Windows, Mac and Linux; the soundtrack for Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty on MP3, and the soundtrack for the original Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee on MP3.

We’ll have more details on the limited-run soundtrack soon, but in the meantime, if you want to see the vinyl in all its shiny glory, we’ll have the very first pressing with us at EGX this week. Come see us. Feel the grooves*.

* please don’t touch it.

Related Articles

Huge discounts available on all of Oddworld's PC catalog....
timeJun 26th, 2019
Another great physical sale and hope for those who missed out!...
timeJun 18th, 2019
No tricks, just treats....
timeOct 26th, 2018

Comments and Discussion