News

oddworld logo

Lorne Lanning interviews Shu Yoshida

Later today, Lorne Lanning will interview Shu Yoshida, President of Sony Computer Entertainment Worldwide Studios.

Later today, Lorne Lanning will be interviewing Shuhei Yoshida at the 2015 DICE Summit in Las Vegas.

Shu is the President of Sony Computer Entertainment Worldwide Studios, and has been with the PlayStation project since its inception over 20 years ago.

This dialogue will explore Shu’s views on fostering game development, 1st party and 3rd party, and how the barriers between “Indie” and “AAA” are dissolving as the industry embraces a new phase of openness.

You can watch “A Conversation with Shu Yoshida” live on Twitch, when it starts at 10 am PST (1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT).

Categories:

News

I am over 13

Related Articles

Later today, Lorne Lanning will interview Shu Yoshida, President of Sony Compute...
timeFeb 5th, 2015
Lorne Lanning raises a question no one answers: Why don't content creators use t...
timeNov 10th, 2013

Comments and Discussion

Oddworld Friends

© 2018 Oddworld. All rights reserved.